• 0003-black-opal-unset-4
  • 0003-black-opal-unset-
  • 0003-black-opal-unset-2
  • 0003-black-opal-unset-3
  • 0003-black-opal-unset-4

Black Opal Unset 0003

$2,815.00

Qu'est-ce qu'un noir "’ ou «sombre’ ou «cristal’ opale ou Boulder Opal? Cliquez sur ici pour savoir.

Réputation: 40 années de service fiable dans l'industrie opale. Cliquez sur ici to read some of the comments from our happy customers and note too that our international guarantee does not last just a year. Il va à l'infini.

NOTE Ceci est un site basé sur les services. Veuillez contacter Peter si vous souhaitez avoir des suggestions sur le design ou si vous avez des questions sans obligation d'acheter quoi que ce soit. Pour plus d'informations sur cette opale ou toute autre sur Opalmine.com, s'il vous plaît cliquez sur le rose HELP bouton sur cette page ou laissez vos coordonnées ici et Peter répondra à vos questions par email

 

 

 

1 in stock

Description

Black Opal Unset: Dark (Noir) Opale

Set of four dark genuine opals featuring green with some flashes of orange.

Taille: 9×7.5mm Carat poids: .5ct (environ) Champ: Lightning Ridge Transport maritime: nous recommandons DHL pour une livraison plus rapide

Opale noire absolument magnifique trouvée à Lightning Ridge.

Black Opal unset Description de:

Le terme peut être un peu déroutant, car certains pensent que l'opale noire est noir, mais, en réalité,, c'est l'obscurité ou la noirceur de l'arrière-plan qui donne la pierre son nom. Opales noires sont donc de la famille des opales foncé, tandis que le blanc et cristal opale viennent de la famille opale Lumière. Si, tous les opales noires sont opales noires mais pas tous les opales noires sont opales noires. L'obscurité varie entre la mi-gris à la hauteur vraiment noir.

Stones like these are becoming rarer as the opal fields are running out. Le prix d'Opale, contrairement à beaucoup de pierres précieuses, est influencée par l'offre et de la demande, non par les cartels internationaux qui sont d'accord sur des hausses de prix. D'où, opale est destinée à prendre de la valeur que l'offre devient plus restreint qui se passe à l'heure actuelle. La couleur de ces pierres est tout à fait naturel, contrairement aux diamants [par exemple] qui dépend artificielles facettes afin de refléter les couleurs du spectre.

Gardez à l'esprit que nous avons un cadeau fin libre "’ service juste au cas où vous en avez besoin:

S'il vous plaît demander à ce sujet dans le blog ci-dessous si vous achetez cet article pour un cadeau et que vous avez laissé un peu tard pour se rendre à vous en temps voulu. Nous pouvons envoyer la carte pour vous pour l'impression. Juste nous donner les prénoms de la donneur et le receveur.

Please go here to check what other customers have said about opalmine

Additional information

Poids 0.2 kg
Dimensions 17 × 23 × 7 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Opal Unset 0003”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

Black Opal Unset 0003

$2,000.00

What is a ‘black’ or ‘dark’ or ‘crystal’ opal or Boulder Opal? Click here to find out.

Reputation: 40 years of reliable service in the opal industry. Click here to read some of the comments from our happy customers and note too that our international guarantee does not last just a year. It goes on indefinitely.

NOTE This is a service-based site. Please contact Peter if you would like to have some suggestions on design or have any questions without obligation to buy anything. For more information about this opal or any others at Opalmine.com, please click the pink HELP button on this page or leave your details here and Peter will give answer your questions by email

 

 

 

1 in stock

Description

Black Opal Unset: Dark (Black) Opal

Set of four dark genuine opals featuring green with some flashes of orange.

Size: 9×7.5mm Carat weight: .5ct (approx) Field: Lightning Ridge Shipping: we recommend DHL for faster delivery

Absolutely stunning black opal found at Lightning Ridge.

Black Opal unset Description:

The term can be a bit confusing because some think that black opal is black but in actual fact, it’s the darkness or blackness of the background that gives the stone its name. So black opals are of the family of Dark opals, whereas White and Crystal opal come from the Light opal family. So, all black opals are dark opals but not all dark opals are black opals. The darkness varies between mid-grey to really pitch black.

Stones like these are becoming rarer as the opal fields are running out. The price of Opal, unlike many gemstones, is influenced by supply and demand, not by international cartels who agree on price increases. Hence, opal is destined to go up in value as the supply becomes more restricted which is happening at present. The color of these stones is completely natural, in contrast to diamonds [for example] which depends on man-made facets to reflect the spectrum colors.

Keep in mind that we have a free ‘late gift’ service just in case you need it:

Please ask about it in the blog below if you are buying this item for a gift and you have left it a little late to get to you on time. We can email the card to you for printing. Just give us the first names of the giver and receiver.

Please go here to check what other customers have said about opalmine

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Opal Unset 0003”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *