• 0015-opal-unset-black-opal-23×12
  • 0015-opal-unset-black-opal-23×12-2
  • 0015-opal-unset-black-opal-23×12-3

opale unset 0015

$4,225.00

Large blue green véritable opale noire with harlequin features.

1 in stock

Description

Opal Unset: Black Opal

Carat Poids: Aucun. des pierres: 1 Taille: 23 x 12 mm Couleur: Bleu Vert Source: Lightning Ridge champs d'opale. Transport maritime: Free By Registered International Airmail

Black Opal description:

Black opals are often out of the reach of most people’s pockets, mais la beauté de l'opale est à deux volets. Non seulement il est probablement la pierre la plus unique au monde en raison de son changement de couleur, but there are endless variety intensities, formes, tailles et modèles. Black opals come in lots of degrees of darkness. Ceux qui ne sont pas si sombre en arrière-plan sont plus abordables et pourtant la couleur dramatique qui se reflète est toujours en suspens.

Garantir: Nous n'avons pas mis une limite à notre garanties. Nous n'attendons pas de notre fabrication pour une durée de un an seulement. Avec un soin raisonnable, nous nous attendons à ce qu'il dure toute une vie, donc si vous avez des problèmes en cours de route, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous. Nous sommes ici pour vous servir, de ne pas simplement faire une vente.

Un autre service gratuit: Gardez à l'esprit que nous avons un service 'en retard cadeau «gratuit juste au cas où vous en avez besoin. S'il vous plaît demander à ce sujet dans le blog ci-dessous si vous achetez cet article pour un cadeau et que vous avez laissé un peu tard pour se rendre à vous en temps voulu. Nous pouvons envoyer la carte pour vous pour l'impression. Juste nous donner les prénoms de la donneur et le receveur.

Contacter: Please inquire in opalmine live chat if you have any questions without obligation to buy anything. Il s'agit d'un site de service sur la base.

 

Additional information

Poids 0.2 kg
Dimensions 17 × 23 × 7 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “opale unset 0015”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

opal unset 0015

$3,000.00

Large blue green genuine black opal with harlequin features.

1 in stock

Description

Opal Unset: Black Opal

Carat Weight: No. of stones: 1 Size: 23 x 12 mm Color: Blue Green Source: Lightning Ridge opal fields. Shipping: Free By Registered International Airmail

Black Opal Description:

Black opals are often out of the reach of most people’s pockets, but the beauty of opal is two pronged. Not only is it probably the most unique stone in the world because of its change of color, but there are endless variety intensities, shapes, sizes and patterns. Black opals come in lots of degrees of darkness. The ones that are not so dark in the background are more affordable and yet the dramatic color that is reflected is still outstanding.

Guarantee: We don’t put a limit on our guarantees. We don’t expect our workmanship to last for just a year. With sensible care, we expect it to last a lifetime so if you have any problems along the way, please contact us. We are here to serve you, not to just make a sale.

Another free service: Keep in mind that we have a free ‘late gift’ service just in case you need it. Please ask about it in the blog below if you are buying this item for a gift and you have left it a little late to get to you on time. We can email the card to you for printing. Just give us the first names of the giver and receiver.

Contact: Please inquire in opalmine live chat if you have any questions without obligation to buy anything. This is a service based site.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “opal unset 0015”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *