• 6120-crystal-opal-earrings-5
  • 6120-crystal-opal-earrings-3
  • 6120-crystal-opal-earrings-4
  • 6120-crystal-opal-earrings-6

Opal Ohrringe 6120

$285.00

Opal Ohrringe: Solide Kristall

Opal Typ: Genuine Australian Solid Crystal Opal Opal Origin: Coober Pedy, South Australia Metall: Sterling Silber Größe: 7×5 Millimeter

Versand: Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir den DHL-Versand nur für einen zuverlässigen und schnellen Service empfehlen. Es ist aber teurer Wir werden einen kostenlosen Opalanhänger beilegen um Sie für diese Kosten mehr als zu decken. Bitte klicken Sie auf das Rosa HILFE Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche, wenn Sie eine Frage haben und Peter Ihnen eine E-Mail sendet.

Beschreibung: Coober Pedy ist die internationale Kapital für Kristallopal oder weiß opal in der Welt. Die beiden Arten von opal werden durch die Tatsache, dass opalweißem undurchsichtig ist, daß die Farbe beruht auf der Oberfläche des Opal und einer nicht transparenten unterschieden.

Kristallopal ist mehr transluzent die gibt es große Tiefe und Intrigen, Schaffung dieser eindrucks Anzeige Opalfarbe. Oft ist es eigentlich Schalen aus alten Binnenmeere opalisierter.

9 in stock

Beschreibung

Free Extras that come with these crystal opal earrings:

kostenloser Service: Denken Sie daran, dass wir eine haben frei 'spät Geschenk' Dienst nur, wenn Sie es brauchen. Bitte fragen Sie in der Blog unten, wenn Sie den Kauf dieses Artikels sind ein Geschenk und Sie hinterlassen haben es ein wenig spät, um Sie auf Zeit zu bekommen. Wir können die Karte, um Sie per E-Mail zum Drucken. Rufen Sie uns einfach die ersten Namen der Geber und Empfänger.

Garantieren: Eine internationale Garantie, die nicht in einem Jahr endet. Siehe unseren langjährigen Ruf

 

Additional information

Gewicht 0.2 kg
Maße 17 × 23 × 7 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opal Ohrringe 6120”

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Opal Earrings 6120

$195.00

Opal Earrings: Solid Crystal

Opal Type: Genuine Australian Solid Crystal Opal Opal Origin: Coober Pedy, South Australia Metal: Sterling Silver Size: 7×5 mm Basic Shipping: Free

Description: Coober Pedy is the international capital for crystal opal or white opal in the world. The two types of opal are distinguished by the fact that white opal is opaque in that the color rests on the surface of the opal and is not translucent.

Crystal opal is more translucent which gives it great depth and intrigue, creating this arresting display of opal color. Often it is actually Opalized shells from ancient inland seas.

10 in stock

Description

Free Extras that come with these crystal opal earrings:

International registered airmail to your door or post office, and the opal earrings come dressed in a lovely black gift box or gem pouch, ready to be either gifted or stored in your jewelry collection. There is no more to pay.

Another free service: Keep in mind that we have a free ‘late gift’ service just in case you need it. Please ask about it in the blog below if you are buying this item for a gift and you have left it a little late to get to you on time. We can email the card to you for printing. Just give us the first names of the giver and receiver.

Guarantee: International guarantee that does not end in one year. See our long-lasting reputation

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opal Earrings 6120”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *