• 6069-opal-earrings-r
  • 6069-opal-earrings-3r
  • 6069-opal-earrings-2r

Opal Ohrringe 6009

$355.00

Opal Ohrringe: Triplet Opal

Brilliant flash of green and blue in these stunning opal earrings set in a screw/clamp fitting for those without pierced ears.

Art der Opal: Echtes australisches Opal-Triplett Steingrößen: 9×7 Millimeter Metall: Silver Plated Feld: Coober Pedy, South Australia Versand: DHL wird empfohlen. Ein kostenloser Opalanhänger ist im Lieferumfang enthalten, um die zusätzlichen Kosten auszugleichen. Garantieren: International perpetual. Fitting: Screw/clamp

Opal Earrings Description:

Ein strahlender grüner und blauer Blitz in diesen atemberaubenden Opalohrringen in einer Schraub- / Klemmverschraubung für diejenigen ohne durchbohrte Ohren.

Kostenlose Extras, die mit diesen Ohrringen kommen

opal Ohrringen come dressed in a lovely black gift box or gem pouch, bereit, entweder begabt oder gespeichert werden in Ihrem Schmuck-Kollektion. Es ist nicht mehr zu bezahlen.

Denken Sie daran, dass wir eine haben free 'späten Geschenk’ Service nur, wenn Sie es brauchen:

Bitte fragen Sie in der Blog unten, wenn Sie den Kauf dieses Artikels sind ein Geschenk und Sie hinterlassen haben es ein wenig spät, um Sie auf Zeit zu bekommen. Wir können die Karte, um Sie per E-Mail zum Drucken. Rufen Sie uns einfach die ersten Namen der Geber und Empfänger.

Garantieren: Wir haben nicht eine Grenze auf unserer Garantien. Wir erwarten nicht, dass unsere Verarbeitungsqualität, für nur ein Jahr dauern. Mit sinnvollen Pflege, Wir erwarten, dass es ein Leben lang so, wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme auf dem Weg haben, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu dienen, nicht nur auf einen Verkauf.

Testimonials: Siehe unseren langjährigen Ruf

Triplet opal explanation:

Triplet Opale von Kristallopal gemacht, die hat in dünnere Scheiben geschnitten und von einem schwarzen Hintergrund. Der Stein wird mit einer klaren Kristall hohen gewölbten Kappe geschützt, die den Stein schützt und verstärkt die Farbe, so dass der Effekt ist sehr dramatisch. Triplet Opale, obwohl viel billiger als schwarze Opale, zeigen oft mehr Dynamik als schwarze Opale.

Was ist eine "schwarze’ oder "dunkle’ oder "crystal’ Opal oder Boulder Opal? Klicken hier um herauszufinden,.

 

5 in stock

Additional information

Gewicht 0.2 kg
Maße 17 × 23 × 7 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opal Ohrringe 6009”

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Opal earrings 6009

$282.75

Brilliant flash of green and blue in these stunning opal earrings set in a screw/clamp fitting for those without pierced ears.

1 in stock

Description

Opal earrings: Triplet Opal

Type of Opal: Genuine Australian crystal opal triplet Stone sizes: 9×7 mm Metal: Silver Plated Field: Coober Pedy, South Australia Shipping: Free. Guarantee: International perpetual. Fitting: Screw/clamp

Opal Earrings Description:

Brilliant flash of green and blue in these stunning opal earrings set in a screw/clamp fitting for those without pierced ears.

Free Extras that come with this Black Opal ring:

International registered airmail to your door or post office, and these opal earrings come dressed in a lovely black gift box or gem pouch, ready to be either gifted or stored in your jewelry collection. There is no more to pay.

Keep in mind that we have a free ‘late gift’ service just in case you need it:

Please ask about it in the blog below if you are buying this item for a gift and you have left it a little late to get to you on time. We can email the card to you for printing. Just give us the first names of the giver and receiver.

Guarantee: We don’t put a limit on our guarantees. We don’t expect our workmanship to last for just a year. With sensible care, we expect it to last a lifetime so if you have any problems along the way, please contact us. We are here to serve you, not to just make a sale.

Testimonials: See our long lasting reputation

Triplet opal explanation:

Triplet opals are made from crystal opal that has been cut into thinner slices and backed by a black background. The stone is protected with a clear crystal high domed cap which protects the stone and amplifies the color so that the effect is very dramatic. Triplet opals, although much cheaper than black opals, often exhibit more dynamic color than black opals.

What is a ‘black’ or ‘dark’ or ‘crystal’ opal or Boulder Opal? Click here to find out.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opal earrings 6009”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *