• Opal Brooch 6727
  • Opal Brooch 6727
  • Opal Brooch 6727

Broche opale 6727

$215.00

Genuine Australian solid white opal Bee Brooch.

1 in stock

Description

Broche opale: White Opal

Type d'Opale: Genuine Australian Solid White Opal Origine: Coober Pedy, Australie du Sud Taille de pierre principal: 8×6 mm Style: Bee Broche Métal: 24k plaqué or

Couleur: S'il vous plaît noter que les couleurs de la pierre peut varier d'un lot à l'autre. Il s'agit d'une broche populaire qui vend tout le temps et les couleurs peuvent varier. Toutes les pierres ont leurs propres caractéristiques belles. Vous avez des questions s'il vous plaît contactez-nous ici ou laisser un message dans le blog ci-dessous. Faites-nous savoir que vous commandez si vous avez une préférence de couleur.

Conditionnement: Velours noir don gratuit de boxe. Transport maritime: Gratuit

Un autre service gratuit:

Gardez à l'esprit que nous avons un cadeau fin libre "’ service juste au cas où vous en avez besoin. S'il vous plaît demander à ce sujet dans le blog ci-dessous si vous achetez cet article pour un cadeau et que vous avez laissé un peu tard pour se rendre à vous en temps voulu. Nous pouvons envoyer la carte pour vous pour l'impression. Juste nous donner les prénoms de la donneur et le receveur.

Réputation: 40 years reliable service in opal industry. Our international guarantee does not last just a year. Il va à l'infini.

The Difference between White Opal and Crystal Opal:

Coober Pedy is the international capital for crystal opal or white opal in the world. Les deux types d'opale se distinguent par le fait que le blanc opale est opaque en ce que la couleur repose sur la surface de l'opale et n'est pas translucide. Opale cristal est plus translucide qui lui donne une grande profondeur et de l'intrigue, la création de cette arrestation affichage de couleur d'opale. Souvent, il est fait opalisée coquilles d'anciennes mers intérieures.

 

Additional information

Poids 0.2 kg
Dimensions 17 × 23 × 7 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Broche opale 6727”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

• Opal Brooch 6727
  • Opal Brooch 6727
  • Opal Brooch 6727

Opal Brooch 6727

$150.00

Genuine Australian solid white opal Bee Brooch.

1 in stock

Description

Opal Brooch: White Opal

Type of Opal: Genuine Australian Solid White Opal Origin: Coober Pedy, South Australia Main stone size: 8×6 mm Style: Bee brooch Metal: 24k gold plated

Color: Please note that colors of stone may vary from one batch to another. This is a popular brooch that sells all the time and colors can vary. All stones have their own beautiful features. Any questions please contact us here or leave a message in the blog below. Let us know as you order if you have a color preference.

Packaging: Free black velvet gift boxing. Shipping: Free

Another free service:

Keep in mind that we have a free ‘late gift’ service just in case you need it. Please ask about it in the blog below if you are buying this item for a gift and you have left it a little late to get to you on time. We can email the card to you for printing. Just give us the first names of the giver and receiver.

Reputation: 40 years reliable service in opal industry. Our international guarantee does not last just a year. It goes on indefinitely.

The Difference between White Opal and Crystal Opal:

Coober Pedy is the international capital for crystal opal or white opal in the world. The two types of opal are distinguished by the fact that white opal is opaque in that the color rests on the surface of the opal and is not translucent. Crystal opal is more translucent which gives it great depth and intrigue, creating this arresting display of opal color. Often it is actually Opalized shells from ancient inland seas.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opal Brooch 6727”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *